Moved!

And we’ve moved!!

I’m ecstatic to announce I have moved sites! I love Simple Salutations with all my heart but there comes a point where you must move on. Please join me at http://erstwhiletome.com/ to continue with my blogging adventures!

I plan to leave Simple Salutations up and I’ve migrated mostly all the posts over already but I would love for you all to come join me in my next chapter of blogging!

Thanks for all your support and lovely comments. I will see you over at Erstwhile!

What do you think? :)

