Sunshine and Rompers

DSCF0521w

I’ve never been a huge fan of rompers as they’ve become more and more popular lately. The usual and most common rompers are too flowery for my taste and way too short for my body type. I don’t feel comfortable in one because I usually feel like my butt is hanging out. However, when I found this particular romper at Forever 21 the other day, I fell in love.

I love the length of this piece, it’s longer than most rompers and so much more classy. The top is a drape front and the bottom are patterned prints. Drape front tops are one of my favorite style trends lately because they’re so simple yet elegant. Paired with a simple pair of black heels and simple jewelry, this look has easily become one of my favorites and I’m excited to wear it again!

What do you think? :)

