Inspired

I first started this blog almost three years ago, at the end of high school. Back then, it was simply a project to document my summer adventures and creations. After summer ended, it was quickly forgotten and abandoned as school began again. Inspired by my best friend’s re-visioning of her blog (visit it here: atinycupofcake ), I’ve determined to revitalize this blog. I’ve given it a new face and purpose and hope you’ll join  me in my journey.

For those who know me, I’m a girl who loves to eat and has a bad case of wanderlust. I want to see the wonders of this world and fully satisfy my taste buds while doing so. I’m a curious soul and a bit of a free spirit. The mountains call my name and adrenaline seeks after me. I want to live a life that is full and rich of experiences, learning new cultures, meeting new people, and grow myself as an individual.  I hope this blog serves as a place for me to share my adventures and pieces of myself with you.

Coming soon:
-product reviews
-travel diaries
-restaurant raves
-fashion favorites

 

What do you think? :)

